Board Members

The current Windfall Dancers Board of Directors includes:

  • Kay Olges, Board President
  • David Smith, Board Treasurer
  • Jenivee Schoenheit
  • Jessica Hayes

A special thank you to Paul Sturm, Board Advisor and Strategic Planning Leader for his support of Windfall Dancers.

If you are interested in becoming more involved with our Board, please see this page.



%d bloggers like this: